SAARC Stands For What ?


2 Answers

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
The prime minister of uk is
maheen mirza Profile
maheen mirza answered
"SAARC" is an association for co-operation among the seven existing countries of South Asia. These include Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka as well as Nepal, Maldives and Bhutan. The association "SAARC" stands for "South Asian Association For Regional Co-operation".

Answer Question